Small Hiatus

Hi guys, I just thought I’d let you all know I’ll be gone for about 4 or 5 days. I’m leaving tommorow at 4:00 a.m. so I’m going to stay up late, you know to sleep on the car ride there. But! Guess where I get to go??? Washington DC, cool hunh? Unfortunately we are taking the car and driving there, but first we have to stop by Virginia to pick up my grand parents. Yes we were going to take the train there, but my mother asked me before she looked at the price of the tickets for the train :'(. To bad would have been fun to ride in a train I’ve never really been in one before. Bah, I hate packing, but fortunately for my family I love my grand parents. <3

So, if any of you wanna stay up late with me and chat that would be totally awesome. If that is any of you can stay up late…yes I’ve put a challenge before you. ;) Can you come to it?

3 Responses to “Small Hiatus”

  1. i hope you have fun!

  2. r u still here?

  3. Yay! First Comment!
    Hahaha I dont think your up now,, have fun in DC! I just got back from Texas! lol. I feel random. I have a jewlwery party today! :D

Leave a Reply

