Random Pimping yo.

First of all look at the post below plz!

Anyways my very best friend in the entire galaxy is having a comment contest soon. I don’t know what prizes will be given out so don’t ask please, but if I had to make a guess probably some webkinz stuff that she wants to get rid of. So please go to:

www.scizzorlizzard.wordpress.com

~ SAsammygirl

shoyru_blue_dance[1]

Copyright 2000-2009 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

54 Responses to “Random Pimping yo.”

  1. i know. I don’t think it looks very “you”.

  2. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL one minute

    Btw I just changed the theme on my blog.

  3. what other dogs do you have that would want a role in this story? *lifts glasses up and looks at you through below the frames like a big time movie producer*

  4. well stop it plz.

  5. you go down to apperance and press on custom headers.

    Ok thanks ~scizzorlizzard

  6. jeez hold you otters my computer is being slow.

    Lol I am just editing comments like crazy. ~scizzorlizzard

  7. I don’t know if you can change the header with the theme you have.

    Oh lol sorry. bad timing, huh? can you tell me how anyway? lol

  8. oh, i thought you meant you had an otter lol!

    YES BUT HOW DO I CHANGE MY HEADER? (NOT YELLING, I AM JUST TRYING TO GET YOUR ATTENTION…IN OTHER WORDS, YELLING LOL) ~scizzorlizzard

  9. scizzorlizzard Says:

    Ya I remember! And otter IS a dog. He is my husky, remember?

    Update: how do you change the header? Also I see you are editing the story page… LoL

  10. it needs to be a dog…(I don’t know if you remember but…uhhmm Harley and Choco had a relationship rememeber? Lionheart used to have a page on her old blog for webkinz to date…)

  11. scizzorlizzard Says:

    ya. how ’bout otter?

    Update Hey! I finally got 30 views! :)

  12. scizzorlizzard Says:

    “I’m the doctor, I’m the patient, don’t forget that, its important, if you love me like I love me, everybody will be sorry”
    LoL good ol’ paramore! Oh! wait! I meant mindless self indulgence! LoL

  13. Hey lizz? Since lionheart will be quitting…do you think perhaps one of your webkinz could play Harley’s part now? It’s the only way the story will continue.

  14. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LOL i was reading the story you wrote on Lionheart’s blog!

    “It was a dark and stormy night…
    Okay, not really it was just a warm, sunny afternoon”
    LOL

  15. scizzorlizzard Says:

    ok

    BTW we both got 11 views today so far! LoL

  16. don’t forget that it’s important.

  17. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LOL THAT IS WHAT I’M LISTENING TO!

  18. Docter….patient….

  19. scizzorlizzard Says:

    ok, I am still alive. I am now listening to Mindless Self Indulgence! :)

  20. scizzorlizzard Says:

    OMG OH NOES!!!! I AM LISTENING TO ENYA! NOOOOOOOOO

  21. scizzorlizzard Says:

    NO ONE!!!! LoL. HEY! YOU! don’t steal meh quotes.

  22. NO1 MUST STEAL YOU QUOTES!

  23. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL

    SQUIRRELS + COFFEE
    DEAR GOD HELP US

  24. scizzorlizzard Says:

    what?

  25. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL I am deleting that because I don’t want anyone to steal my quotes!

  26. ya i remember that! lol

  27. scizzorlizzard Says:

    :mrgreen: yay!

    “the disgusting sound was too much for any mortal ears”
    LoL

  28. scizzorlizzard Says:

    I am an insane watermelon vampire beaver!

  29. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL I like the reply button. It is helpful! :)

  30. scizzorlizzard Says:

    yes, if you want to

  31. I can donate some stuff?

  32. can I be in charge while you’re gone…with your blog?

    • scizzorlizzard Says:

      sure, just don’t change the widgets unless you find a really cool one and you need to add it. Lol and don’t edit too many of my comments to make me sound stupid! lol

  33. scizzorlizzard Says:

    I’m not exactly sure, but there will be lots of exclusives.

  34. what are the prizes going to be for your contest?

  35. scizzorlizzard Says:

    lol i like editing comments :) MWAH HA HA HA HA HA!!! :lol:

  36. scizzorlizzard Says:

    ok i will change it back 1 minute
    update: ok, I changed it back (obviously)

  37. I like mine blank, no color. Because it’s cool lol

  38. scizzorlizzard Says:

    i’ll keep changing it tell me when you like the color, k?

  39. scizzorlizzard Says:

    what color do you want the background of the recent comments widget to be?

  40. scizzorlizzard Says:

    Lol look at the very first post I edited it! :mrgreen:

  41. I knew you would. lol

  42. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL i like the title

Leave a Reply

