I’m sick…

Yes, I never get sick EVER.  So ya, I had a really high fever and I was coughing yesterday,  my eyes really hurt,  plus my throat was sore. But, I got to stay home today which was cool but school is gonna be hell tommorow cause I’ll have a ton of homework backed up and everything, and I only missed one day too. I’m not really gonna do much else today…idk.

 

just-why

lol this is so funny, Beetlejuice and the Joker side by side. The ultiment evil duo, lol.

6 Responses to “I’m sick…”

  1. SLAPS FACE! OMG I’M SUCH AN IDIOT! I was typing in ‘Beetlejuice’ but that is how it’s pronuoced. IT SPELLED beatelgeuse! DUHHHH….brainfart.

  2. no, is it really that good?

  3. scizzorlizzard Says:

    Omg have you heard the new songs by skillet!? THEY ARE FREAKIN’ AMAZING!!!

  4. scizzorlizzard Says:

    *Sigh* I wish they would let us take off a week of school because of swine flu or whatever its called now going around.

  5. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL the joker and beatelgeuse are cousins!!!

  6. hope you get well soon! Peace!

Leave a Reply

