Contest-We’re Almost There…

Almost at 1,000 hits!!! :D Awesome!

-ScizzorLizzard

 

Lol yes I’ve noticed we’re almost to a thousand hits for almost 2 days now actually. But, I just never bothered to post something for it. :lol: Anyways, we’ll be having a contest over here at Sasammygirl.wodpress and it will be for some…

…Webkinz Stuff!

Yes, I really have to clean out my account on Webkinz, I never go on any more. But, I still <3 the plushies. c: So when we get 1000 hits I’ll post the rules and regulations. But, until then you’ll just have to wait.

~Sasammygirl

32 Responses to “Contest-We’re Almost There…”

  1. awww come on I need somebody to play a defective robot.

  2. scizzorlizzard Says:

    heheh…jokes. XD

  3. I’m going to z exhile saga page…

  4. pshhh..musical jokes.

  5. scizzorlizzard Says:

    can we just make up random, stupid and funneh phrases so i can get inspiration?

  6. why don’t we make like an ACTUAL rp? Instead of typing many paragraphs we could just type out sentence and phrases?

  7. scizzorlizzard Says:

    I kinda haven’t had inspriation in 4ever…

  8. scizzorlizzard Says:

    lol my mom got me a tennis racket and it’s just lying around in my room, and it looks like i am extremely paranoid XD

  9. Can we work on the story unti then?

  10. scizzorlizzard Says:

    k.

  11. Ummm….I could probably come over around 6:15 when my mom comes to get me I coould ask her to take me over there.

  12. scizzorlizzard Says:

    I eat cows.

  13. scizzorlizzard Says:

    so u probably can’t come over? :(

  14. MY DAD FELL ASLEEP! >:0

  15. scizzorlizzard Says:

    it’s not like it’s far away

  16. scizzorlizzard Says:

    yo yo yo yo yo yo i kill the rock rock rock rock rock! XD

  17. scizzorlizzard Says:

    o. couldn’t u walk over? I could walk over 2 get u

  18. ummm well my dad just started taking his nap…

  19. bow chicka bow wow.. DANCE!

  20. scizzorlizzard Says:

    no, my parents r not here

  21. Can you come get meh?

  22. scizzorlizzard Says:

    i got these songs: issues, get it up, and kill the rock by msi, dead inside and resurrection by chimaira, walking on air, the whole skillet album, holding on by sksk, and dance, dance by fall out boy

  23. scizzorlizzard Says:

    k. I luv my music!!!! ^ ^

  24. scizzorlizzard Says:

    can u come over?

  25. scizzorlizzard Says:

    u here???

Leave a Reply

