A Little Closer…

“Thats right right you’re almost there, c’mon…”

 I laughed so hard when I saw this! :lol: Honestly even I know thats iresponsible…me! That advertisement is for a funeral service place, I mean come on. That is just so sickly, typically, cruely hilarious. Hahahaha please just enjoy the picture, you sickies you. c:

 Comments are always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

12 Responses to “A Little Closer…”

  1. lol sorry Lizz, I forgot you were logged in. THE ABOVE COMMENT WAS TYPED BY ME. Sorry.

  2. scizzorlizzard Says:

    HA!

  3. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. scizzorlizzard Says:

    XD awesome! i’m a sickie!!! XP

  5. HA I’VE BEEN LAUGHING EVER SINCE I SAW THIS! XD

  6. crazywebkinzchic Says:

    WOWO???? i’m surprised someone hasent sued them????? crazy world???? LOL i have to show my dh this, he will laugh!!

  7. Hahaha! Lol, I think that edited, though. I can see the little pixel marks.

  8. haha! LOL hilarious!

    “you’re almost there”….

    NOT!

    LOL :D :D

Leave a Reply

