Even More Cats/Angst

This is basically what I show you guys when there is nothing better to talk about. BUT I will tell you about one part of my day. Okay so in choir class there is this super nasty chick named Kylie, she keeps kicking the back of my chair so hard I fell like I fall off the edge! :mad: My mother agreed that she would pick me up from school, if I decided to call her out and threaten her to stop if need be. But I just hate to be the center of attenion, today when I got moved to the sit in the front of the class (we have to move when we sing certain songs sometimes) for the first time I almost cried because I felt so uncomfortable. AND then Kylie didn’t really help by continiously poking while I was singing…

Anyway here are some cute “LOL-Cats”:


funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions


funny pictures of cats with captions

That last one is my favorite out of all these. :lol:

Comments are always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

4 Responses to “Even More Cats/Angst”

  1. Just found out her name is kylie. NOT Miranda…

  2. scizzorlizzard Says:

    btw so its miranda thats kicking your chair??

  3. scizzorlizzard Says:

    LoL i like the 1st one!

  4. I Likes em! the 2nd 2 last one riminds me of a funny story…
    FLASHBACK!
    so i was at the airport with my friend and her dad, and the airport dude asked my friends dad if anyone has put anything in bags without us knowing it. my friends dad was like ” how would i know if somebody put something in my bag without my knowing it?”
    the aiport dude was just like “touche” and we left

Leave a Reply

