I am Back/Trip to Wherever

Hi, guys and girls! My computer IS still at The Geek Squad’s mercy until Tuesday. I am on my Dad’s computer right now though. So I will be able to get on today, tommorrow, and Wednesday. Unfortunately, I will be making a real long trip to see my crazy aunt, my laid-back uncle and my two younger cousins this weekend. So I really don’t know if they have a computer or not there, so we will just have to see. I am not sure how many days I will be gone if they don’t have a comp. so…ya.  The trip is a few hour long and a pain in the neck…

Anyways here’s more kitty picture for your amusement and stuff. I can just hear all your brains now almost gasping in glee filled thoughts at what enjoyment will now ensue from looking at pictures of felines. OH, yes and I am feeling much better from my sickness, thank you.

 

funny pictures of cats with captions

 


funny pictures of cats with captions

 

 

funny pictures of cats with captions
 


funny pictures of cats with captions

Comments are always appreciated.
~SAsammygirl
Leave a Reply

