It’s My Birthday Yo.

Yes, hi everybody it’s my birthday today. Yes. I got a cookie cake, some checkered shoelaces, and socks that match them. <3 I also got a T-Shirt with Gir on it from the show Invader Zim that says: “Beware the Doom…”. C: I got some Gir stickers, and two huge boxes of Caprisun juice. But I was kinda disappointed because I didn’t get a scanner so I can’t put my art work up on the internet. :C And that makes me sad because I would like to show it to you all. Oh, well now I’ll have to wait until Christmas…

La La La…the 22nd of November.

Comments are always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

3 Responses to “It’s My Birthday Yo.”

  1. Happy late Birthday!

  2. LOL Thats my dogs birthday! :lol:

  3. My birthday was on November 23!

Leave a Reply

