Oh Baw/Quiz Results

I’m bored anyone here who wants to talk? Nobody was here yesterday, but thats okay. Truthfully even I wasn’t even here yesterday, I went shopping with my Grandma, it was FUN. I got lots of stuff, and I was in desperate need of winter clothing so that was good. 2 hour delay today + we don’t have school on Wednesday, Thursday, or Friday because of Thanksgiving. Well that’s it bye.

You're a slacker.You bad, you bad.You're spinach!

Girly? Not so much.You're a racing swimsuit.You're a misty blue burst.

You are twilight. You're a black jelly bean!Your forecast is dark and threatening.

Comments are always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

Leave a Reply

