Hello…

I am a caaaar,

Gasoline makes me run,

SEATBELTS!

DOORKNOBS!

Hellooooooo…

Wanna go for a drive?

An engine is my mind!

LOLOLOL  If any of you know where this is from you get a FREE cookie. x) Oh and we’re almost to 3000 hits people. I already have all the prizes picked out and put into a room for the big contest. Like I said before rules to be posted later. Bye.

Comments are always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

2 Responses to “Hello…”

  1. Nuuu, you cheated so you get…half a cookie. :3 *hands you cookie*

  2. Ooh! It’s Dane Cook! *lolol I googled it* BUT I WANT A COOKIE.

Leave a Reply

