Happy New Year

So I probably won’t be able to get on the computer later tonight, I have lots of stuff to do. Oh, an I watched the movie Monty Python 2 days ago…after it was done I pretty much was just like ‘What the crap?’ It was funny but it just had a very blunt ending, so yup. Nothing to pretty much tell you, but heres something I drew that I really didn’t have any use for. So I just slapped the phrase ‘Happy New Year’ on there and called it a seasonal greeting. xD

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

9 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. Thanks for the comments Andrew! C:

  2. Agh! Silly me I forgot to comment on this post. :)

  3. nah implode. i know what implode means silly! i thought about explode, but imploding is freakier

  4. I NUUU! D8

    LOL We aren’t going to inplode, imploding is when you kaboom from the inside silly. :3 We’re all going to EXPLODE. C:

  5. CREEPY!!!!!!!!
    WE ARE ALL GONIG TO IMPLODE!

  6. lol Guess how many views we had last week exactly? :B
    666! Isn’t that strange!? D8

Leave a Reply

