How About It?

It’s another one of my pictures! My Irken-sona, you might remember her from, that like 30 second new years picture I did a few days ago. Oh and by the way the snow will stop falling tomorrow just to let you know, so remember enjoy the last day of the snowing on my blog until next year. C: Okay, but to the point I’ve gotten kinda low on inspiration for art lately. Basically what I show you guys are just doodles, and I’ve have gotten really into drawing Irkens lately, so do you guys want me to draw your Irken-sona’s?

Basically a ‘sona’ is a representation of you but as a different creature, so I draw a couple of you guys as an Irken (the little aliens species in my picture). What do you think? All you have to tell me is you eye-color, gender, and wether or not you have light or dark skin (only if you want the pic colored, if not just gender). That’s my Irken-sona. C:

12 Responses to “How About It?”

  1. It’s okay Sammy, draw it whenever you like :)

  2. You truely are an artist!

  3. I have a new post on my blog. Check it out it’s awesome.
    I also updated a new photo for Poison Ivy and Poison oak.

  4. Yay! I have something to do now. C: Thanks.

  5. Sure you can do that.

  6. :p I said what it was in the post.

    “Basically a ’sona’ is a representation of you but as a different creature…”

    “…so I draw a couple of you guys as an Irken (the little aliens species in my picture).”

  7. I read the whole post, I just wanted to talk about a part of your article.
    What’s an Irken-sona?

  8. Did you only read the snow part? Ya, I drew that using my new Bamboo tablet I got for Christmas, see thats my signature at the bottom there.

    You want me to draw our Irken-sona? C:

  9. I can keep my falling snow on my blog until March, at my place it snows around April or March I like your picture, did you draw it? Or did you copy
    it from somewhere?

Leave a Reply

