Contest Poll

I was going to put Comment Contest in the options too, but that would probably win hands down. The prize is going to be 1 digitally drawn picture (black and white, sorry.) And 5 webkinz items of your choice. If you only want one or the other just say so, if you’re the winner that is.

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

11 Responses to “Contest Poll”

  1. Aw what a shame…I was hoping for adjective contest actually… :indifferent: OH WELL. I gave you guys the choice. :)

  2. I can’t read ANY of that sorry…I don’t understand what language its in. :(

  3. I’m gonna ask scizzorlizzards and she’ll have the deciding vote. So it will be up soon. :)

  4. :p still need the deciding vote. xD

  5. Uh guys, its tied. I need a tie-breaking vote, please?

Leave a Reply

