Contest/My Cat R.I.P.

I will send all webkinz prizes, except you Andrew because you don’t have an account I’ll give you an extra drawing. Just tell me what you’d like to see in your request drawings. c:

And on a more depressing note my cat, Jeter; a gray tiger-stripe, died yesterday of a poisoning from sort of liquid around my dad’s office. His kidneys were failing and my Dad had to put him down. Jeter died way before his time, he was only 5 in human age… R.I.P. Jeter, I’ll always miss him. He reminds of a cat we had years ago, his name was Tiger, I loved both of those cats dearly and I still do even though they’re both passed now. Tiger was strangled in our neighbor’s bushes from a red leash… I don’t know what the vet did with Jeter’s body, but Tiger’s body was buried in our yard marked by a stone goose. I guess it’s been there for about maybe 5 or so years now.

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

8 Responses to “Contest/My Cat R.I.P.”

  1. Oh good, thats a relief! C:

  2. oh she is all better now :) thanks God.

  3. Averygirl101 Says:

    SAMMY THIS IS AVERY PLEASE PRAY MY DOG MIGHT DIE TONIGHT! OMG I AM SO SAD NOW I KNOW FOW U FEEL

  4. Aw thank you Avery! C: *hugs*

  5. oh sammy. I will pray for you, you poor thing!

Leave a Reply

