Andrew’s Contest Ad

Andrew was one of the few winners of my 5,000 views contest and for his prize I said I would draw him 2 pictures. C: Here’s the first and everybody else don’t worry I’m getting to your prizes too. Enjoy and check out his blog!

Go To: www.andrewpaladie.wordpress.com

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

5 Responses to “Andrew’s Contest Ad”

  1. HAHA! Deals, deals, EVERYWHERE! 8D

  2. scizzorlizzard Says:

    XD That IS a deal! I hate being hunted down like a wild bullfrog!!!

  3. :smile: Glad you do. C: You can use it if you want, not sure what for but feel free. C:

  4. Lov it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. P.S. I apologize that the rainbow is terrible… :oops: :lol:

Leave a Reply

