Do Me A Solid Guys?

Hey everyone, whats up? Well, theres a contest over at:

http://codykinz.com/

And I was wondering if you could do Andrew a big favor and run over there (if you’re not already entering) and say that you were sent here by him so he can get some points to win a Club Penguin code for a special item. This guys getting desperate for some tally points, so could ya do me a solid and help him out? I’m sure he would appreciate it, thank ya!. C:

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

11 Responses to “Do Me A Solid Guys?”

  1. Im in the contest too :( but I have zero points.

  2. Hey It’s me Patricia, remember I commented to you earlier?
    I want to ask how does it feel having a blog?
    I might get a blog and when I do can you sometimes visit or comment on it?
    I am only 8 turning 9 soon. ;)

  3. what i thought it was a coin code lol :o

  4. Oh thank you Sammy!

Leave a Reply

