Remember! Set Your Clocks

This sunday, March 14 2010, you all will need to spring your clocks forward for Daylight Savings Time. I tell you, so you won’t wake up Monday morning late, so remember; set your clocks people! Also did you know that Daylight Savings Time was created by Benjamin Franklin? I did.

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

5 Responses to “Remember! Set Your Clocks”

  1. You’re not the only one. . .

  2. I WISH! I needed that sleep.

  3. Hey Sammy, you don’t need to become my autthor, Bird is already becoming my author.

Leave a Reply

