If I Were A…

If I were a month, I’d be November.
If I were a day of the week, I’d be Friday.
If I were a time of day, I’d be 1:11 am.
If I were a planet, I’d be Pluto OR Saturn.
If I were a sea animal, I’d be an Octopus.
If I were a direction, I’d be South.
If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a picture.
If I were a historical figure, I’d be Margaret “Molly” Tobin Brown.
If I were a liquid, I’d be Mercury.
If I were a gemstone, I’d be Paraiba Topaz.
If I were a tree, I’d be a White Ash OR a Amur Maple.
If I were a tool, I’d be a large pair of garden sheers.
If I were a flower, I’d be a Flax (Linum usitatissimum).
If I were a kind of weather, I’d be a fierce thunderstorm.
If I were a musical instrument, I’d be Guitarangi da Gamba.
If I were a color, I’d be Azure Blue.
If I were an emotion, I’d be contempt.
If I were a fruit, I’d be a Cherimoya.
If I were a sound, I’d be running water.
If I were an element, I’d be Fire OR Air.
If I were a car, I’d be a McLaren MP4-12C.
If I were a food, I’d be Swiss Chocolate.
If I were a place, I’d be a small regal armoire.
If I were a material, I’d be leather OR cellophane.
If I were a taste, I’d be waxy.
If I were a scent, I’d be foreign tropics.
If I were an object, I’d be a wool hat.
If I were a body part, I’d be an eye.
If I were a facial expression, I’d be :ohnoes:.
If I were a song, I’d be In Fact-Gregory and The Hawk .
If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be Hightops with mismatched laces.
.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.

This is a filler meme. You take all the if I were parts of list and fill them out with your own answers. Like how I said if “I were a month I’d be…November.” Well you could fill this out and say you’re December. And then you ‘tag’ someone else, ‘tagging’ someone is like saying you have to do this, no choice. But you don’t really have to do if you don’t want.

So, I tag Willowbatel to do this meme! C:

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

9 Responses to “If I Were A…”

  1. oof, 1:11 am? youd have to get up EARLY to be yourself…

  2. Very nice, Sam :)

  3. I love this poem! You are really good at it. :)

Leave a Reply

