Test Results-Personality Disorder

It was actually quite interesting, I think everyone should try. This test really helps you identify specific problems, mental and such. I guess you can get a look at what my inner most psyche really is like.

Disorder | Rating
Paranoid: High
Schizoid: Very High
Schizotypal: High
Antisocial: Low
Borderline: Low
Histrionic: Moderate
Narcissistic: High
Avoidant: Moderate
Dependent: Low
Obsessive-Compulsive: High

URL of the test: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv
URL for more info: http://www.4degreez.com/disorder/index.html

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

13 Responses to “Test Results-Personality Disorder”

  1. zoe burns Says:

    this is so cute i wish could take him home with me write back to me because i really want to buy him tipe back on the inter net from zoe

  2. Sammy, I have a new “Magic Soup” post on my blog. Check it out!

  3. Ok I’m going to take this as soon as I have time tomorrow. I’m supposed to be preparing for a huge essay I have to write tomorrow, so I really shouldn’t even be reading threw blogs at the moment. So if I fail tomorrow, it’s because I love you more than I love good grades. Lol. It also means you’re totally at fault for my F. umk? Lol.

    • I’m glad you like my blog. But shame Willow, for shame. You should get studying, well I’m not really one to talk either…Haha, either way, I hope you do good on your test. C:

      • Lol I think I did alright. I always make up random stuff for the History essays and my teacher always says I have really good ideas and I’ve got a B in his class. Well C right now but I’m missing something so that makes a difference.

    • Oh and I took the test. I didn’t really feel like posting it though, since I wasn’t completely insane like I had hoped. Turns out I’m just a freak with no legit excuse.

  4. Hey, is that for everyone? I would like to try it out, it might help. :D

    Looks like u and I have a high percentage with the paranoid. :)

Leave a Reply

