Almost 10,000 Views!

Hey guys, we’re nearing 10,000 views here, and I can only seem to keep coming to the same question. What do you guys think we should do to celebrate for it? And most of all I want to say thank you, many thanks to all of you who always come and visit. I really do appreciate your views so much, it means a lot that some people call my blog a success.

Thats right people, 4 zeros baby.

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

10 Responses to “Almost 10,000 Views!”

  1. Andrew, nobody has to comment on anything

  2. Yesterday was my sister’s birthday! Comment on her post.

  3. Can I ask you to post on my new post? Because tonight I am posting two posts. Also today is my sister’s (Patricia) birthday. Dude. I am halfway to 1000 views. :)

  4. Haha, and I was excited because I passed 8,000. Congratulations on being close to reaching 10,000. When did you start your blog?

  5. 10000! nice! I like your blog. You don’t post about things that bore me or freak me out (unless in a good way) Maybe a contest like a scavenger hunt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or a guess the answer, or a code…

Leave a Reply

