Missing This Week/EDIT

Hello everyone, well sadly, my dad’s computer has decided to stop functioning. So I won’t be able to get on the internet at all until Saturday if things stay the way they are. So I’ll be pretty much missing the entire week/end.

I’m typing this out at his girlfriend’s house, maybe if I come back here I can get on. But it’s unpredictable. But I’ll have a cool post for you when I get back. Peace!

EDIT: My Dad fixed the computer! C: YAY!

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

Leave a Reply

