Go To:

Go to this guys website, ya click the link. You know it compels you. Why? Because I don’t give that little weirdo enough comment love. SO here Willow have some advertisement.

Speaking of which, do you know what a battel is? Dictionary definition:

“bat·tel

1. (Noun)
an account with or terminal bill from a college of Oxford University for board, kitchen, and buttery expenses.
2.
battels, expenses, bills, and accounts of a student at Oxford, including those for clothing, books, and personal expenses as well as for tuition, lodging, and food.
 
–Dictionary.com

www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com
www.willowbatel.wordpress.com

Ha. You see it’s a weeping willow, get it?

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

2 Responses to “Go To:”

  1. Aww, Sammy! Thank you! You comment on my blog a lot more than I comment on yours. And you’ve mentioned me a lot more too. So sorry and thanks, haha.
    I didn’t know that’s what it meant though lol. Thanks for teaching me something while making me feel guilty!

    • You’re welcome. C: You think I comment a lot more? Well the difference is you post more often than I do, actually. No, no I didn’t mean to make you feel guilty. Just trying to do something nice.

      I bet not many people have made you feel guilty AND taught you something. Well, maybe your parents. Congradulations! Your vocabulary just increased by… 1!

Leave a Reply

