The Gravity of This Post is Quite Large.

Well… hello, WordPress. It’s been quite a long time, hasn’t it? I haven’t posted since late February and since then school has ended and started once again, so strange to think about. I used to be on this site 24/7 and now it seems I hardly come at all. The thought saddens me and it stirs an odd feeling inside of myself, probably nostalgia of some sort. In fact, mostly likely nostalgia.

If you wonder about my home life, as I assume at least one of you is vaguely interested, no it is not any better than it was the last time I have posted. Though the awkward air of that last event has passed. I’m much more active on dA (DeviantArt) than I was ever here, it is a very large community and I have made many new friends. But still I think about the few of you who knew me here and my mind screams at me to come back. So here I find myself.

And to clarify, no I am not back. I wish I could be, but my interest is simply lost, I will try though.

Comments? Always appreciated.

~SAsammygirl

3 Responses to “The Gravity of This Post is Quite Large.”

  1. Well I guess I’m never gonna see my online best friend again. :/
    Bye, see ya.

  2. I miss you, sammy.

    See ya.

  3. Hiya. I don’t know if I ever knew you, but I saw you on my friend Birddog202’s blog, on his blogroll thingy. I’m wondering if I did know you? If not, than oh well. The weird thing is I think I’m back into blogging again, I remember when I used to blog it was all about Club Penguin and stuff. But just wanted to say Hi.

Leave a Reply

